NSW State of Origin Squads

Congratulations to our players that have been selected in the 2016 NSW state of origin squads.  Teams will be finalised over coming weeks with the series against Queensland to take place in Sydney on 2-3 September, 2016.

Women’s Open:  Tayla Clifford, Danielle Davis, Shellie Davis,  Hannah Dyball, Brittney McLeod, Yasmin Meakes, Zara Nicholas, Laura Peattie, Sarah Peattie, Samantha Rodgers,  Assistant Coach: Barry Gibson
Women’s 20’s:  Chloe Cheney, Brittany Clifford, Tayla Clifford, Kasey Dragisic, Pihuka Duff, Stephanie Maiolo, Faith Nathan, Aaliyah Paki, Emma Williams, Elise Wilson
Women’s 30’s: Chloe Butcher, Rachel Cleave, Holly Miller

More info via http://www.nswtouch.com.au/2016-team-nsw-squads/