2018 NSW State of Origin Teams

Massive congratulations to all 9 of our NSW Women’s Open representatives. Special mention to Zara Nicholas, Steph Maiolo and Faith Nathan on debut for NSW Women’s Open. NSW will take on Queensland in November at the 2018 State of Origin series in Redcliffe.

Sophie Broadhead (Wollongong Devils)
Tayla Clifford (Manly Sea Eagles)
Madison Crowe (Central Coast Dolphins)
Danielle Davis (Manly Sea Eagles)
Rachelle Davis (Manly Sea Eagles)
Hannah Dyball (Manly Sea Eagles)
Stephanie Maiolo (Manly Sea Eagles)
Jessica McCall – (C) (Wollongong Devils)
Patricia Michaelopolous (Wests Magpies)
Faith Nathan (Manly Sea Eagles)
Zara Nicholas (Manly Sea Eagles)
Laura Peattie (Manly Sea Eagles)
Ashleigh Quinlan (Easts Roosters)
Samantha Rodgers (Manly Sea Eagles)

Congratulations to the following players for their selection in the NSW Women’s 20’s team to take on Queensland in November.

Brittany Clifford (Manly Sea Eagles)
Maddison Higgins-Ashby (Manly Sea Eagles)
Lucy McDonald (Manly Sea Eagles)
Aliyah Paki (Manly Sea Eagles)
Sariah Paki (Manly Sea Eagles)
Kate Ryan (Manly Sea Eagles)
Billie Taylor (Manly Sea Eagles)
Elise Wilson (Manly Sea Eagles)