Vawdon Cup 2017

Manly Women's are pleased to announce their initial 2017 Vawdon Cup squads for Premier League, Division 1 & Youth League. Premier League & Division 1 players are to be born 2001 or before with Youth League players born between 2000-2003. Trial dates and coaching appointments will be announced in the coming week.  Further players can register their interest via

Vawdon Cup Squad (56 players as at 9 May) – Abbey Steanes, Alysse Cooper, Anna Forrest, Bec Beath, Billie Taylor, Brearna Nathan, Brittney Clifford, Brittney McLeod, Caitlin Hickey, Chloe Butcher, Chloe Cheney, Chloe Scranage, Claudia Mete, Danni Davis, Elesha Dougal, Emma Crerar, Emma Williams, Faith Nathan, Francesca Curtin, Georgia O'Neill, Gracie Carpenter, Hannah Dyball, Isabella Geros, Jade Geros, Jamie Brown, Jenna Hitch, Jennaya Wiggins, Jordan McMahon, Jorja McDonald, Kate Ryan, Kiiahla Duff, Laura Peattie, Lily Marsters, Lucy McDonald, Maddi Ashby, Maddi McGrath, Maddie Binding, Maddison Hartmann, Mia Wilson, Nicky Albery, Pihuka Duff, Rachelle Davis, Sam Rodgers, Sabrina Zochling , Sailor Perrett, Sariah Paki, Sascha Taurins, Sophie Wickham, Steph Maiolo, Tayla Browne, Tayla Clifford, Teagan Long, Tia Young, Tianah Geros, Yasmin Meakes, Zara Nicholas.